Various - Back To The BeachVarious - Back To The Beach Members Of Mayday - 10 In 01Members Of Mayday - 10 In 01 Jimmy Stewart - Rock On The Moon / Please Be MineJimmy Stewart - Rock On The Moon / Please Be Mine Black Crowes, The - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionBlack Crowes, The - The Southern Harmony And Musical Companion Various - Radio RoachesVarious - Radio Roaches Blackout  - Blackout Blackout - Blackout Емил Арсов - СветлинаЕмил Арсов - Светлина Darren Tate  - Time LagDarren Tate - Time Lag
» » Juice Newton - Quiet Lies
Juice Newton - Quiet Lies download free

Juice Newton - Quiet Lies download free

Quiet Lies
MP3 archive size:
1829 mb
FLAC archive size:
1237 mb
WMA archive size:
1764 mb
Other formats:
Download links


A1 Heart Of The Night
A2 Love's Been A Little Bit Hard On Me
A3 Break It To Me Gently
A4 Love Sail Away
A5 I'm Dancing As Fast As I Can
B1 I'm Gonna Be Strong
B2 Trail Of Tears
B3 Adios Mi Corazon
B4 Falling In Love
B5 Ever True

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Produced For – Outlandis Productions
  • Manufactured By – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Warner Bros. Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Sunbury Music Ltd.
  • Published By – MCA Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Oh The Music
  • Published By – Welk Music Group
  • Published By – Heath Levy Music Co. Ltd.
  • Published By – Screen Gems-EMI Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Chrysalis Music Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Soundcastle
  • Recorded At – Cherokee Studios
  • Recorded At – Eldorado Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Ocean Way Recording
  • Mixed At – Soundcastle
  • Mastered At – Masterdisk


  • Acoustic Guitar – Fred Tackett (tracks: A1 to B5), George Doering (tracks: B2 to B5), Otha Young (tracks: A4, B3)
  • Arranged By – Charles Callelo*
  • Backing Vocals – Andrew Gold (tracks: A2, A4, B1 to B5), Chris Montan (tracks: A2, A4, B1 to B5), George Hawkins (tracks: A1), Harry Stinson (tracks: A2, A4, B1 to B5), Jim Haas (tracks: A1), Joe Chemay (tracks: A1), Jon Joyce (tracks: A1), Juice Newton (tracks: A2, B3), Otha Young (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B3, B5), Richard Page (tracks: A1), Steve George (tracks: A1)
  • Bass – George Hawkins (tracks: A3), Neil Stubenhaus (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B5)
  • Coordinator [Project Co-ordinator] – Kathy Anaya
  • Drums – Rick Schlosser* (tracks: A1 to A3, B2), Vinnie Colaiuta (tracks: A4 to B1, B3 to B5)
  • Electric Guitar – Chuck Martin (tracks: A3, B2), George Doering (tracks: A1 to B3), Otha Young (tracks: A2, A4)
  • Guitar [Solo] – Andrew Gold (tracks: A2)
  • Keyboards – Phil Aaberg* (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B2, B4, B5), Richard Tee (tracks: A3)
  • Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
  • Mixed By – Ed (Country) Thacker*
  • Pedal Steel Guitar – Doug Livingston (tracks: B4, B5)
  • Percussion – David Landis (tracks: A4), Steve Forman (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B2, B4)
  • Producer – Richard Landis
  • Producer [Associate] – Otha Young
  • Recorded By – Joe Chiccarelli, Peter Granet
  • Recorded By [Assistant] – Mark Sackett, Paul Ray
  • Recorded By [Assistant], Mixed By [Assistant] – Mitch Gibson
  • Saxophone – David Boruff, Jim Horn, Kim Hutchcroft, Tom Scott
  • Synthesizer – Michael Boddicker (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Vibraphone, Chimes – Emil Richards (tracks: B1)


℗ 1982 Capitol Records, Inc.

On inlay: Made and printed in Great Britain

Double fold J card inlay, printed both sides
Grey Cassette shell with Red on-body text

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Date Code): 8206 EH

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ST-12210 Juice Newton Quiet Lies ‎(LP, Album) Capitol Records ST-12210 Canada 1982
ST(D) 12210 Juice Newton Quiet Lies ‎(LP, Album) Capitol Records ST(D) 12210 South Africa 1982
4N-16314 Juice Newton Quiet Lies ‎(Cass, Album, RE, Dol) Capitol Records 4N-16314 US 1982
ST-50.026 Juice Newton Quiet Lies ‎(LP, Album) Capitol Records ST-50.026 Venezuela 1982
EST-12210 Juice Newton Quiet Lies ‎(LP, Album) Capitol Records EST-12210 UK 1982