Various - Back To The BeachVarious - Back To The Beach Members Of Mayday - 10 In 01Members Of Mayday - 10 In 01 Jimmy Stewart - Rock On The Moon / Please Be MineJimmy Stewart - Rock On The Moon / Please Be Mine Black Crowes, The - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionBlack Crowes, The - The Southern Harmony And Musical Companion Various - Radio RoachesVarious - Radio Roaches Blackout  - Blackout Blackout - Blackout Емил Арсов - СветлинаЕмил Арсов - Светлина Darren Tate  - Time LagDarren Tate - Time Lag
» » Václav Neckář - Největší Hity 1965-2013
Václav Neckář - Největší Hity 1965-2013 download free

Václav Neckář - Největší Hity 1965-2013 download free

Největší Hity 1965-2013
Europop, Classic Rock, Prog Rock
MP3 archive size:
1532 mb
FLAC archive size:
1113 mb
WMA archive size:
1332 mb
Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Tu Kytaru Jsem Koupil Kvůli Tobě 3:27
2 Lékořice 2:53
3 Stín Katedrál
Featuring – Helena Vondráčková
4 Ša-La-La-La-Li (Sha-La-La-La-Lee) 3:15
5 Miluju A Maluju 1:38
6 Znám Jednu Krásnou Zahradu
Featuring – Helena Vondráčková
7 Jak Ten Čas Letí 2:46
8 Massachusetts 2:09
9 Dobrá Zpráva 2:29
10 Láska Má 3:14
11 Dr. Dam Di Dam 2:25
12 Kdo Vchází Do Tvých Snů (Má Lásko) (Where Do You Go To (My Lovely)) 5:20
13 Potulný Hráč 3:57
14 Chci Tě Líbat (When I Need You) 4:26
15 Mademoiselle Giselle 2:54
16 Mýdlový Princ (Needles And Pins) 2:34
17 Tvým Dlouhým Vlasům 3:55
18 Se Svou Mášou 3:03
19 Je Ráno, Anno
Featuring – Jan Neckář
20 My To Spolu Táhnem Dál
Featuring – Jan Neckář
21 Lásko Ztracená 3:01
22 Půlnoční 4:58
23 Podzim 3:03

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Supraphon a.s.
  • Copyright (c) – Supraphon a.s.
  • Remastered At – ADK Prague


  • Remastered By – Oldřich Slezák


Recorded 1965-2013

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 099925621421
  • Supraphon Release InformationVáclav Neckář’s greatest hits on a single album!Although an immensely challenging task, it has been accomplished: his contemporaries and new fans alike can look forward to 22 major pieces from the singer’s past, cherry-picked by Václav Neckář himself – and a bonus, the new single “Podzim” (Autumn).From 1965 to 2013, Václav Neckář delighted his listeners with music galore. Beginning as a prancing youth, continuing as an inventive interpreter of cover versions, singer of romantic ballads, almost a rocker, tasteful, pleasant, possessing a great sense of melody and easy-to-remember owing to his good lyrics. Following all his artistic and personal vicissitudes, he made his wonderful pop comeback with the song “Půlnoční” (Midnight Mass). And track No. 23 indicates that the collaboration between the Neckář brothers and the musicians around Jaromír Švejdík and Dušan Neuwerth is more than a one-off single or album, promising future joy to the respective artists and listeners alike.Now in his seventies, Václav Neckář can proudly offer hindsight, as well as justified expectations of more splendid songs. This compilation, featuring the monster hits, serves as clear proof in this respect.The 22 biggest hits in the original versions, and a new one to boot!