Various - Back To The BeachVarious - Back To The Beach Members Of Mayday - 10 In 01Members Of Mayday - 10 In 01 Jimmy Stewart - Rock On The Moon / Please Be MineJimmy Stewart - Rock On The Moon / Please Be Mine Black Crowes, The - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionBlack Crowes, The - The Southern Harmony And Musical Companion Various - Radio RoachesVarious - Radio Roaches Blackout  - Blackout Blackout - Blackout Емил Арсов - СветлинаЕмил Арсов - Светлина Darren Tate  - Time LagDarren Tate - Time Lag
» » Club J - Rock & Roll Disco
Club J - Rock & Roll Disco download free

Club J - Rock & Roll Disco download free

Club J
Rock & Roll Disco
Rock & Roll, Instrumental
MP3 archive size:
1475 mb
FLAC archive size:
1846 mb
WMA archive size:
1251 mb
Other formats:
Download links


A1 Rock Around The Clock
A2 See You Later Alligator
A3 Shake Rattle And Roll
A4 Long Tall Sally
A5 Rip It Up
A6 Peggy Sue
A7 Sheila
A8 Diana
A9 Bird Dog
A10 Bye Bye Love
A11 Hello Mary Lou
A12 Do You Wan'a Dance
A13 Lana
A14 There Goes My Heart
A15 I'm Walkin'
A16 Hello Josephine
A17 Pretty Woman
A18 Pretty Woman
A19 Only The Lonely
A20 Oh Carol
A21 Jailhouse Rock
A22 Hound Dog
A23 Teddy Bear
A24 Blue Suede Shoes
B1 It's So Easy
B2 Maybe Baby
B3 It Doesn't Matter Anymore
B4 Everyday
B5 Rave On
B6 Sweet Little Rock 'N' Roller
B7 Memphis, Tennessee
B8 Sweet Little Sixteen
B9 Rock 'N' Roll Music
B10 Johnny B. Goode
B11 High School Confidential
B12 What I'd Say
B13 Great Balls Of Fire
B14 Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
B15 Marie, Marie
B16 Green Door
B17 Shirley
B18 Oh Julie
B19 This Old House
B20 'Till I Kissed You
B21 Walk Right Back
B22 When Will I Be Loved
B23 Bye Bye Love
B24 Be Bop A Lula

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Bridge B.V.
  • Recorded At – Rosegarden Studio
  • Mixed At – Rosegarden Studio
  • Recorded At – West 3 Studios
  • Mixed At – West 3 Studios


  • Producer, Arranged By, Leader [Opnameleiding] – Dave Travis (tracks: B1 to B24), Paul Post (tracks: A1 to A24), Willem Bevelander (tracks: A1 to A24)
  • Producer, Concept By – Ruud Lampers


Track A9 is misspelled as 'Bird Dug'
Track A14 is misspelled as 'There Goes My Hart'

LP given away for free by a subscription for the 'J Club Magazine' of the Dutch ANWB.
On sleeve:
© 1984 Bridge B.V. Amsterdam - Holland
On disc:
© 1984 Bridge SP Amsterdam

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA